Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Maria C Figueroa - Program Coordinator, Senior
Nursing: Room 441 520-626-4462 mcf2@email.arizona.edu

Sylvia A. Fischer, MSN, RN, CNM, FNP-C - Clinical Instructor
CON Room 219 520-626-2328 midwif54@email.arizona.edu

Kristie Flamm - Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing: Room 101 614-327-3957 flamm@email.arizona.edu

Melinda Burns - Administrative Associate
Nursing: Room 423 520-626-4038 gmfletch@email.arizona.edu

John Fraleigh -
Phoenix Building 4 Room 153A 602 827-9912 johnfrn@email.arizona.edu

Matthew J. Gallek, PhD, RN,CNRN - Assistant Professor College of Nursing; Matthew J. Gallek, PhD, RN,CNRN - Assistant Professor Department of Surgery; Matthew J. Gallek, PhD, RN,CNRN - Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nurse Faculty Scholar
Nursing (#203) Room 337 520-626-2528 mgallek@email.arizona.edu

Paula E Galvin - Specialist, Instructional Design
Nursing: Room 103A 520-626-4934 pgalvin@email.arizona.edu

Jason Gelt - Specialist, Communications and Content
Nursing: Room 316A1 520-626-2742 jasongelt@email.arizona.edu

Sheila M. Gephart, PhD, RN - Associate Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 451 520-626-5284 gepharts@email.arizona.edu

Jane Gersmeyer - Clinical Instructor, Nursing
Nursing Room 325 520-626-5699 janeg2@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Gluski - Director of Student Engagement
Nursing: Room 112 520-626-3808 amanda.gluski@arizona.edu

Melissa M. Goldsmith, PhD, RNC - Clinical Associate Professor; Melissa M. Goldsmith, PhD, RNC - Coordinator of BSN Program
Nursing (#203) Room 245 520-626-6756 mgoldsmith@email.arizona.edu

Patricia N. Goldsmith, MS, RN, APHN-BC - Sr. Lecturer
Nursing (#203) Room 203 520-626-7025 png@email.arizona.edu

Judith S. Gordon, PhD - Professor; Judith S. Gordon, PhD - Executive Director of Research Initiatives
Nursing: Room 410C 520-626-4970 judithg@email.arizona.edu

Deborah A. Gorombei, RN, DNP, CFRN, LNCC - Site Clinical Coordinator, Phoenix MEPN Program; Deborah A. Gorombei, RN, DNP, CFRN, LNCC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 121 602-827-2477 dgorombei@email.arizona.edu

Molly Hadeed - Program Coordinator, Sr.
Arizona Health Sciences Center: Room 5406, 520-626-0583 mcbarry@email.arizona.edu

Nicole M. Hairston, RN, ACNP - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 327, nhairstonrn@email.arizona.edu

Joseph T Hepworth, PhD - Associate Research Scientist
Nursing: Room 410B 520-626-4862 jth1@email.arizona.edu

Sharon L. Hinkley RN, MSN-Ed - Clinical Instructor
Phoenix Building 4 Room 153D (760) 617-9654 shinkley@email.arizona.edu

Sharon Hitchcock, DNP, RN-C - Clinical Instructor
Nursing Room 206 520-626-1787 schitchcock@email.arizona.edu

Sharon Hom, PhD, MS, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 407 520-626-9969 shom@email.arizona.edu

Derek D Honeyman - Academic Advisor II
NURSING: Room 112 520-626-3808 honeyman@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Hulbert - Administrative Assistant
Nursing: Room 413 520-626-6832 jhulbert@email.arizona.edu

Kathleen C. Insel, PhD, RN - Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 307 520-626-6220 insel@email.arizona.edu

Janelle Jensen - Coordinator, Community and Student Engagement
Nursing: Room 103 520-626-9699 jensenj@email.arizona.edu

Pages