Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Kathryn Challenger - Clinical Instructor, Nursing
Nursing Room 223 520-626-7571 kchallenger@email.arizona.edu

Kathryn Challenger - Clinical Instructor, Nursing
Nursing: Room 223 520-626-7571 kchallenger@email.arizona.edu

Isabel M Chavez - Senior Manager of College Operations
Nursing: Room 312 520-626-6152 chavezi@email.arizona.edu

Paula Christianson-Silva, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor; Paula Christianson-Silva, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC - Nurse Practitioner, Health 360 South, Family and Community Medicine Clinic, South Campus
Nursing Room 101 626 533-7679 pchristiansonsil@email.arizona.edu

Kelly M Clark - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 327, kmclark@email.arizona.edu

Erin Coleman - Specialist, E-Learning
Nursing: Room 351E 520-626-2428 ecoleman1@email.arizona.edu

Tracy Crane, PhD, MS, RDN - Assistant Professor; Tracy Crane, PhD, MS, RDN - Associate Member – University of Arizona Cancer Center
Nursing: Room 337 520-626-2528 tecrane@email.arizona.edu

Janice D. Crist, PhD, RN, FNGNA, FAAN - Associate Professor
College of Nursing Room 433 520-626-8768 jcrist@email.arizona.edu

Douglas Cunningham, MSN/Ed, RN, CCRN - Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing Room 241 520-626-6200 dsc1@email.arizona.edu

Patricia Daly, PhD, FNP-BC, RN-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 101 #3 520-626-5906 pdaly@email.arizona.edu

Sherry A. Daniels, MS, MPH, RN - Lecturer
Nursing (#203) Room 323 520-626-1148 sherrydaniels@email.arizona.edu

Muriel E Davis - Administrative Associate
Nursing: Room 304 520-626-6209 mdavis@email.arizona.edu

Nancy L. Denny, FNP-C, MS, RN-BC - Senior Lecturer
Nursing (#203) Room 219 520-626-2328 ndenny1@email.arizona.edu

Christina M Douglas - Program Coordinator
Nursing: Room 112 520-626-6161 cdouglas@email.arizona.edu

Joanne L. Douthit, MN, RN, CNS, CPN - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 215 520-626-5696 jdouthit@email.arizona.edu

Evangeline M. Dowling, PhD, MSN/Ed., RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#227) Room 227 520-626-4360 dowling@email.arizona.edu

Charles Downs - Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing Room 323 520-626-1148 cdowns@email.arizona.edu

Charles A. Downs, PhD, ACNP-BC, FAAN - Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 323 cdowns@email.arizona.edu

Mary Davis Doyle, PhD, RN, CPHQ - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 407 520-621-0569 mdoyle6@email.arizona.edu

Janet C. DuBois, DNP, CNE, ANP, ARNP, FNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Assistant Professor; Janet C. DuBois, DNP, CNE, ANP, ARNP, FNP-BC, FAANP - FNP Specialty Coordinator
Nursing (#203) Room 327, 941-302-6001 jdubois3@email.arizona.edu

Sara J. Edmund, DNP, RN, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing , sedmund@email.arizona.edu

Nicolette Estrada, PhD, MAOM, RN, FNP - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: , estradan@email.arizona.edu

Thomas Farley, MS, ACNP - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: , 415-215-7507 farleyt@email.arizona.edu

Celestena K. Farsjo, RN, BSN, BA, CEN - Teaching Associate
Nursing Room 211 520-626-6154 cduke@email.arizona.edu

Pamela Fick, MS, RN, MBA - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 209 pfick@email.arizona.edu

Pages