Directory: Staff Associates

All | Faculty | Staff Associates (this page)

Amy K Boise - Assistant Site Coordinator, Phoenix Masters Entry - Nursing
Room PH121 520-621-1173 aboise@email.arizona.edu

Dianna Candito - Program Coordinator
Room 418E 520-626-3628 dcandito@email.arizona.edu

David Celaya - Developer, Solutions
Room 351E 520-626-6935 djcelaya@email.arizona.edu

Isabel M Chavez - Senior Manager of College Operations
Room 312 520-626-6152 chavezi@email.arizona.edu

Erin Coleman - Specialist, E-Learning
Room 351E 520-626-2428 ecoleman1@email.arizona.edu

Muriel E Davis - Administrative Associate
Room 304 520-626-6209 mdavis@email.arizona.edu

Christina M Douglas - Program Coordinator
Room 112 520-626-6161 cdouglas@email.arizona.edu

Maria C Figueroa - Program Coordinator, Senior
Room 441 520-626-4462 mcf2@email.arizona.edu

Melinda Burns - Administrative Associate
Room 423 520-626-4038 gmfletch@email.arizona.edu

Paula E Galvin - Specialist, Instructional Design
Room 103A 520-626-4934 pgalvin@email.arizona.edu

Jason Gelt - Specialist, Communications and Content
Room 316A1 520-626-2742 jasongelt@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Gluski - Director of Student Engagement
Room 112 520-626-3808 amanda.gluski@arizona.edu

Molly Hadeed - Program Coordinator, Sr.
Room 5406, 520-626-0583 mcbarry@email.arizona.edu

Derek D Honeyman - Academic Advisor II
Room 112 520-626-3808 honeyman@email.arizona.edu

Jennifer Hulbert - Administrative Assistant
Room 413 520-626-6832 jhulbert@email.arizona.edu

Janelle Jensen - Coordinator, Community and Student Engagement
Room 103 520-626-9699 jensenj@email.arizona.edu

Peg Kearney - Coordinator, Technology Support
Room 351D2 520-626-2377 pegkearney@email.arizona.edu

Christina Kelso - Program Coordinator, Senior
Room 112 520-626-3945 ckelso@email.arizona.edu

Valerie Kogut - Program Coordinator, Senior
Room 112 520-626-7165 vkogut@email.arizona.edu

John A Lewis - Information Technology Manager, Principal
Room 351D1 520-626-5106 jalewis@email.arizona.edu

Steve Machtley - Assistant Dean for Learning and Healthcare Technology Innovations
Room 351E1 520-626-6307 machtley@email.arizona.edu

Kari K Marano - Research Specialist
Room 404 520-626-3945 kkoerner@email.arizona.edu

Maria Candelaria Martinez - Accountant, Associate
Room 320F 520-626-2565 mcrubio@email.arizona.edu

Yvette M Mathesen - Assistant Coordinator, Steele Innovative Learning Center
Room 250 520-626-4283 mathesen@email.arizona.edu

Mark Mathesen - Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
Room 351D 520-626-8684 mmathesen@email.arizona.edu

Pages