Directory

All (this page) | Faculty | Staff Associates

Pamela Lusk, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC, FAANP - Associate Clinical Professor
Nursing Room 111 928-830-7530 plusk@email.arizona.edu

Theresa Allison - Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing
Nursing: Room 101 #1 520-626-5906 theresaa@email.arizona.edu

Terry A. Badger, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN - Professor and Director Community and Systems Health Science Division
Nursing: Room 401 520-626-6058 tbadger@email.arizona.edu

Terry Bailey - Teaching Assistant
NURSING: Room 250 520-626-8942 tbailey1@email.arizona.edu

Carolina Baldwin, DNP, RN, CCRN - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 427 520-626-3233 carolinabaldwin@email.arizona.edu

Nicole Bencs, DNP, RN-BC, CPNP - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: Room 109 520-626-0241 nbencs@email.arizona.edu

Judith A. Berg, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC, FAAN, FAANP - Clinical Professor
Nursing Room 403, jaberg@email.arizona.edu

Beverly Bias MS, RNC - Lecturer
Nursing Room 229 520 626-5914 bbias@email.arizona.edu

Laurel Lee Bilbo, MSN/ED, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 309 520-626-3598 laurelb@email.arizona.edu

Kim L. Blumenfeld, MSN, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing: , 520-390-6086 kimb2@email.arizona.edu

Amy K Boise - Assistant Site Coordinator, Phoenix Masters Entry - Nursing
Nursing: Room PH121 520-621-1173 aboise@email.arizona.edu

Arjetta E. Boles, MSN, MSE, RN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 201 520-626-6256 bolesa@email.arizona.edu

Lindsay A. Bouchard, DNP, PMHNP-BC, RN - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Room 111 520-626-6378 labouchard@email.arizona.edu

Barbara B. Brewer, PhD, RN, MALS, MBA, FAAN - Associate Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 429 520-626-6206 bbrewer@email.arizona.edu

Luther Brown - Research / Laboratory Assistant
Nursing: , llbrown36@email.arizona.edu

Angela Brown, DNP, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, CDE -
Nursing Room 101 520-626-0226 angelabrown@email.arizona.edu

Brian R. Buchner, DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC, FAANP - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing: Room 327, brianbuchner@arizona.edu

Karen Butterbaugh - Senior Lecturer, Nursing
Nursing: Room Phx 153E 602-827-9954 kbutterbaugh@email.arizona.edu

Sara A. Byron, PhD, RN - Adjunct Associate Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 327, 520-626-6209 sbyron@email.arizona.edu

Dianna Candito - Program Coordinator
Nursing Room 418E 520-626-3628 dcandito@email.arizona.edu

Heather L. Carlisle, PhD, DNP, RN, FNP, AGACNP, CHPN - Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing (#203) Room 211 hlc@email.arizona.edu

Jane M. Carrington, PhD, RN - Associate Professor with tenure
Nursing (#203) Room 437 520-626-3071 janec@email.arizona.edu

Sheri Carson, MSN, RN, CPN, CPNP - Clinical Instructor; Sheri Carson, MSN, RN, CPN, CPNP - Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
College of Nursing Room 217 520-626-0414 smcarson@email.arizona.edu

Nadine Casillas, MSN/Ed, RN, CCRN - Clinical Instructor
Nursing (#203) Room 315 520-626-2206 ncasillas@email.arizona.edu

David Celaya - Developer, Solutions
Nursing: Room 351E 520-626-6935 djcelaya@email.arizona.edu

Pages